Our Ancestors, Our Selves

We all have ancestors that can give us support, guidance and healing. But few modern or religious traditions outline ways to come into conscious connection with those who have come before us.

In this experiential exploration, Lucumi priestess Yaromil Fong-Olivares will explain how her tradition utilizes rituals to connect with blood-related ancestors, spiritual ancestors, as well as spirit guides going back thousands of years. She’ll also guide us in some simple exercises aimed at helping us to connect with ancestral energies, plus lead a discussion on the role of ancestral energies in our lives.

The Exploration takes place this Saturday, June 15: 8 am PT (11 am ET, 4 PM BST) Check your time zone here.

Our Ancestors, Our Selves (as are all Sacred Inclusion Events) is offered by donation.

Register Here

x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security